Contact Us

2024 Officers

Co-President: Carol Frank
carol@washington-square.org

Co-President: Nina Jirik
nina.jirik@washington-square.org

Vice President: Pat Lenahan
tamerou@aol.com

Secretary: Gabby Martinez
lvn.gabbymartinez@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer: Valerie Boulter
vjbhockey@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer: Juan Carlos Araujo
Carlos.Araujo@washington-square.org

2024 Board Members

Jeff Qualey
jqualey3@gmail.com

Gabby Martinez
lvn.gabbymartinez@gmail.com

Tracy Simons
Tracyp4210@aol.com

Carol Frank
carol@washington-square.org

Dion Saldana
Dion.S@washington-square.org

Michael Mello
le_canuck@yahoo.com

Allison Adams
allisonadams708@gmail.com

Pat Lenahan
tamerou@aol.com

Committee Chairs

Newsletter Editor: Maureen Tiritilli maureentiritilli@hotmail.com

Ad Manager: Martin van der Roest martin@vdr.com

Tree, Traffic & Quality of Life:
Susan van der Roest
susan@vdr.com

Website & Social Media: David Jirik webmaster@washington-square.org

Volunteer Coordinator:
vacant

Com-Link Rep: Sarah Covarrubias
sarahcrealtor@gmail.com

Hospitality: Nancy Lutz
nancy-lutz@sbcglobal.net

City Liaison:Tom Lutz
vp@washington-square.org

click here for Block Reps

Your Neighborhood Association is available to answer any questions! Join us at one of our quarterly General Meetings. See the WSNA Events page for dates and times.


Our board meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month. All residents are welcome. Our goal in 2024 is to encourage the input and participation of more residents. It's time to step up and be heard! email an officer or board member for info.

Washington Square Neighborhood Association is a 501(c)(3) Organization. Your contribution is tax deductible. Contact your tax professional for details.

The Washington Square Neighborhood Association
P.O. Box 4435 Santa Ana, CA 92702